CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PIPELINE AND UTILITY LOCATING CONTRACTORS

WE provide leadership, promote safety, and enhance the value and reputation of the underground facility locating industry in Canada.

Board of Directors and Staff

Randy Palaniuk, President

PALS Safety Consultants

p: (403) 324-8999
e: randyn1@telus.net

View Profile

Jamie Andersen, Vice President

First Alert Locating Ltd.

p: (780) 538-9936
e: jamiea@firstalertlocating.com

View Profile

Cody Stocks, Treasurer

ENMAX Power Corporation 


p: (403) 514-3761

e: cstocks@enmax.com


View Profile


Iain Stables, Secretary

ATCO Pipelines & Liquids Global Business Unit 

p: (780) 886-0906
e: Iain.stables@atco.com


View Profile

Brad Gowan, Director

Oakville Enterprises Corporation (OEC) 

p: (519) 872-8779
e: bgowan@oecorp.ca


View Profile

Lance Norman, Director

LN Land Development Technologies 

p: (780) 488-9064
e: Lance.Norman@lnldt.ca

 

View Profile

Paul Richard, Director

Alberta Hot Line Inc.

p: (403) 321-5999
e: Prichard@albertahotline.com

View Profile

Dave Cook, Director

Key Point Resources

p: (403) 861-3954
e: dcook@keypointresources.com


View Profile

Jason Mugford, Executive Director

JM International Training & Consulting Services Inc.

p: 1 (888) 492-8279
e: jasonmugford@capulc.ca

View Profile

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PIPELINE AND UTILITY LOCATING CONTRACTORS

CAPULC
PO Box 925, Station T
Calgary, AB T2H 2H4

Phone: 1-888-492-8279
Email: admin@capulc.ca



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software