Welcome to CAPULC's NEW website!

Canadian Association of Pipeline and
Utility Locating Contractors

Log in

Board of Directors

President


Jamie Andersen

VIEW BIO

First Alert Locating Ltd.

p: (780) 538-9936
e: jamiea@firstalertlocating.com

Vice-President

Gary Mason

LineStar Utility Supply Inc.

p: (403) 243-1900
e: gary@linestar.ca

Secretary


Casey Edwards

PVS Contractors Inc.

p: (905) 984-5414
e: c.edwards@pvslocates.com

Treasurer


Lance Norman

LN Land Development Technologies Inc.

p: (780) 488-9064
e: Lance.Norman@lnldt.ca

Director

Matt Etherington

EM Utility Locating 

p: (780) 222-9497
e: matt@emutilitylocating.com

Director


Brad Armstrong

Walleye Locating Ltd.

p: (587)281-3776

e: brad.arm@walleyelocating.ca

Director


Richard Lamontagne

Absolute Locating Inc.

p: (306) 483-9992
e: richard@absolutelocating.com

Director


Corey Baker

Enmax

p: (403) 514-3380
e: clbaker@enmax.com

Director


Tony Brunette

Structure Scan Inc.

p: (204) 777-6590
e: tony@structurescan.ca


PO Box 925, Station T
Calgary, AB T2H 2H4
Phone: 1-888-492-8279
admin@capulc.ca

© Canadian Association of Pipeline and Utility Locating Contractors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software