Welcome to CAPULC's NEW website!

Canadian Association of Pipeline and
Utility Locating Contractors

Log in

Board of Directors

President


Jamie Andersen

VIEW BIO

First Alert Locating Ltd.

p: (780) 538-9936
e: jamiea@firstalertlocating.com

Vice President


Randy Palaniuk

National Locators Inc.

p: (403) 324-8999
e: rpalaniuk@nationallocators.ca

Secretary


Casey Edwards

PVS Contractors Inc.

p: (905) 984-5414
e: c.edwards@pvslocates.com

Treasurer


Lance Norman

LN Land Development Technologies Inc.

p: (780) 488-9064
e: Lance.Norman@lnldt.ca

Director


Cody Stocks

ENMAX Power Corporation 

p: (403) 369-2109
e: cstocks@enmax.com

Director


Matt Cooper

VIEW BIO

Ground Disturbance Contractor

p: (403) 703-8811

Director


Richard Lamontagne

Absolute Locating Inc.

p: (306) 483-9992
e: richard@absolutelocating.com

Director


Gary Mason

LineStar Utility Supply Inc.

p: (403) 243-1900
e: gary@linestar.ca

Director


Tony Brunette

Structure Scan Inc.

p: (204) 777-6590
e: tony@structurescan.ca


PO Box 925, Station T
Calgary, AB T2H 2H4
Phone: 1-888-492-8279
admin@capulc.ca

© Canadian Association of Pipeline and Utility Locating Contractors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software