CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PIPELINE AND UTILITY LOCATING CONTRACTORS

WE provide leadership, promote safety, and enhance the value and reputation of the underground facility locating industry in Canada.

Board of Directors and Staff

Randy Palaniuk, President

PALS Safety Consultants

p: (403) 324-8999
e: randy1@telus.net

View Profile

Barry Ogden, Vice President

ATCO Gas

p: (403) 254-6216
e: Barry.Ogden@atcogas.com


View Profile

Jamie Andersen, Treasurer
and Secretary  

First Alert Locating Ltd.

p: (780) 538-9936
e: jamiea@firstalertlocating.com

View Profile

Ben Evans, Director

Fuji Pipe Locators

p: (403) 277-3300
e: ben@leaklocate.com

View Profile

Paul Richard, Director

Alberta Hot Line Inc.

p: (403) 321-5999
e: Prichard@albertahotline.com

View Profile

Richard Nelson, Director 

CORE Geomatics

p: (587) 332-0163
e: richard.nelson@coregeomatics.com

View Profile

Dave Cook, Director

Key Point Resources

p: (403) 861-3954
e: dcook@keypointresources.com


View Profile

Scott Jeffery, Director

Lethbridge Locators 

p: (403) 327-2724
e: jeffer3@shaw.ca

 

View Profile

Cody Stocks, Director

ENMAX Power Corporation 

View Profile

e: cstocks@enmax.com

Jason Mugford

CAPULC Executive Director 

p: 1 (888) 492-8279
e: jasonmugford@capulc.ca

View Profile

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PIPELINE AND UTILITY LOCATING CONTRACTORS

CAPULC
PO Box 925, Station T
Calgary, AB T2H 2H4

Phone: 1-888-492-8279
Email: admin@capulc.ca



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software