CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PIPELINE AND UTILITY LOCATING CONTRACTORS

WE provide leadership, promote safety, and enhance the value and reputation of the underground facility locating industry in Canada.

Board of Directors

Jamie Andersen, President

First Alert Locating Ltd.

p: (780) 538-9936
e: jamiea@firstalertlocating.com

View Profile

Randy Palaniuk, Vice President

PALS Safety Consultants

p: (403) 324-8999
e: randyn1@telus.net

View Profile

Brad Gowan, Secretary

Oakville Enterprises Corporation (OEC) 

p: (519) 872-8779
e: bgowan@oecorp.ca


View Profile

Lance Norman, Treasurer

LN Land Development Technologies 

p: (780) 488-9064
e: Lance.Norman@lnldt.ca

 

View Profile

Dave Cook, Director

Key Point Resources

p: (403) 861-3954
e: dcook@keypointresources.com


View Profile

Cody Stocks, Director

ENMAX Power Corporation 


p: (403) 514-3761

e: cstocks@enmax.com


View Profile


Iain Stables, Director

ATCO Pipelines & Liquids Global Business Unit 

p: (780) 886-0906
e: Iain.stables@atco.com


View Profile

Richard Lamontagne, Director

Absolute Locating Inc.

p: (306) 483-7897
e: richard@absolutelocating.com

View Profile

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF PIPELINE AND UTILITY LOCATING CONTRACTORS

CAPULC
PO Box 925, Station T
Calgary, AB T2H 2H4

Phone: 1-888-492-8279
Email: admin@capulc.ca



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software